loading...
ps music
persiansatan بازدید : 536 چهارشنبه 31 خرداد 1391 نظرات (0)
Agar mikhahid matn in ahang ro bekhonin be edame matlab beridI'm wide awake I'm wide awake I'm wide awake Yeah, I was in the dark I was falling hard With an open heart I'm wide awake How did I read the stars so wrong I'm wide awake And now it's clear to me That everything you see Ain't always what it seems I'm wide awake Yeah, I was dreaming for so long [Pre-Chorus] I wish I knew then What I know now Wouldn't dive in Wouldn't bow down Gravity hurts You made it so sweet Till I woke up on On the concrete [Chorus] Falling from cloud 9 Crashing from the high I'm letting go tonight (Yeah I'm) Falling from cloud 9 I'm wide awake Not losing any sleep Picked up every piece And landed on my feet I'm wide awake Need nothing to complete myself - nooohooo I'm wide awake [ From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/wide-awake-lyrics-katy-perry.html] Yeah, I am born again Outta the lion's den I don't have to pretend And it's too late The story's over now, the end [Pre-Chorus] I wish I knew then What I know now Wouldn't dive in Wouldn't bow down Gravity hurts You made it so sweet Till I woke up on On the concrete [Chorus] Falling from cloud 9 Crashing from the high I'm letting go tonight (yeah, I'm letting go) I'm Falling from cloud 9 Thunder rumbling Castles crumbling I am trying to hold on God knows that I tried Seeing the bright side But I'm not blind anymore... I'm wide awake I'm wide awake [Chorus] Yeah, I'm Falling from cloud 9 Crashing from the high You know I'm letting go tonight I'm Falling from cloud 9 I'm wide awake I'm wide awake I'm wide awake I'm wide awake I'm wide awake
ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    نظرسنجی
    aya az site razi hastid ?
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 66
  • کل نظرات : 8
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 26
  • آی پی امروز : 29
  • آی پی دیروز : 6
  • بازدید امروز : 46
  • باردید دیروز : 7
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 98
  • بازدید ماه : 89
  • بازدید سال : 1,898
  • بازدید کلی : 114,488